Visitor Counter:

World Payment Congress

Tweet us on: #Dr_RLBhatia / #WMCongress

Home  |  About  |  Award Categories  |  Award Winners  |  Role Players  |  Partners  |  Media  |  Partner Countries  |  Register  |  Theme  |  Agenda  |  Venue  |  Contact

Award Winners 2018


Award Winners : 2019 2018

  • Abhijit Bose, CEO and Co-Founder, Ezetap Mobile Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Amarnath NC, Business Development Head - Cards | Payments | Banking | Software Products, Financial Software & Systems (P) Ltd
  • Bala Parthasarathy, Chairman & CEO, MoneyTap
  • Hari Ramkrishna Parkar, Vice President Operations, Digital India Payments Ltd
  • Harshvardhan Lunia, Co-Founder and CEO, Lendingkart
  • Jolly Mathur, Co-Founder Director, MoneyOnMobile
  • Kailash Gupta, Vice President & Head - Payment Solutions, Thomas Cook (India) Ltd.
  • Mani Mamallan, Founder & Managing Director, Electronic Payment & Services (P) Ltd
  • Mihir Gandhi, Director, Leader - Payments Transformation, PwC India
  • Monica Jasuja, Head of Digital Payments, Mastercard
  • Mukul Saxena, Sr. VP & Head - Payments Business, IndusInd Bank Ltd
  • Neha Punater, Partner and Head - Digital Strategy, Innovation and Fintech, KPMG India
  • Prasanna Lohar, Head Technology - Innovation & Architecture, DCB BANK LTD
  • Priti Shah, CEO, Payswiff Solutions Pvt Ltd
  • Rajnish Khare, Head Digital Transformation, Social Media & New Business and Mobility Banking, HDFC Bank
  • Rohan Deshpande, Co-Founder, Airpay Payment Services
  • Sachin Jaiswal, Co-founder and CEO,
  • Sachin Seth, Partner & Digital , Fintech and Innovation Leader (FS), Ernst & Young LLP, India
  • Salahuddin Choudhari, Head - Electronic Payments - IT, IndusInd Bank
  • Subharansh Rai, COO ,Co-Founder, ETHXPAY
  • Varun Rathi, Co-Founder, Happay
  • Vijay Anand, Global Practice Head-Cards and Payments, Infosys Limited
  • Vineet Tewari, Director, Payza
  • Yosha Gupta, CEO & Founder, Meraki Retail and Tech Pvt..Ltd.
  • Zuzar Tinwalla, Chief Information Officer,Standard Chartered Bank India
  • J Venkatramu, Senior Vice President, Equitas Small Finance Bank
  • Joseph Chan, Chief Executive Officer, AsiaPay Limited
  • Luis Buenaventura, Chief Technology Officer, Bloom Solutions
  • Oliver Rajic, CEO, Alpha Fintech
  • Rajan S Narayan, Managing Director, BPC Banking Technologies
  • Richard Ian Eldridge, CEO, LenddoEFL
  • Roy Lai, CEO and Co-Founder, InfoCorp Technologies Pte Ltd
  • Shafique R Ibrahim, Group Head of IT, Al Fardan Group