Visitor Counter:

World Payment Congress

Tweet us on: #Dr_RLBhatia / #WMCongress

Home  |  About  |  Award Categories  |  Award Winners  |  Role Players  |  Partners  |  Media  |  Partner Countries  |  Register  |  Theme  |  Agenda  |  Venue  |  Contact

Award Winners 2019


Award Winners : 2019 2018

  • Ajay Adiseshann, Founder & CEO, PayMate India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Alok Arora, Co-Founder & CEO, Nupay (Entellus Business Solutions Pvt Ltd)
  • Ambreesh Mohan, Co Founder& Director , Transmart Payments LLP
  • Amit Kapoor, Co-Founder & CEO, Airpay Payment Services
  • Amit Kurseja, Head of Merchant Acceptance, Amazon Pay India , Amazon
  • Amol Bahuguna, Head of Payments and Cash Management, Commercial Bank of Dubai
  • Anand Kumar Bajaj, MD & CEO, Nearby Technologies Pvt. Ltd
  • Ankit Goenka, Head Operations, LTD. alias BillDesk
  • Byas Nambisan, CEO, Ezetap Mobile Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Dr. Husam M Yaghi, Chief Technology Officer, Alhamrani Group
  • Geetika Raheja, Associate Director | Advisory - Payments Transformation, PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited
  • Jaideep Pawar, Business Head – Platform & Digital Business, Financial Software and Systems ( P) Ltd
  • Jatin Dawar, Head External Business for TrueBalance, Balancehero India Pvt Ltd. (True Balance)
  • Johnny Ang, Regional Senior Director, Business Development, Value Added Services & Innovation, Asia Pacific, Wirecard Asia Holding Pte Ltd
  • K Mohan Bhaktha, Executive Director, Weizmann Forex Ltd
  • Ketan Gosain, Associate Vice President, Paisabazaar
  • Kumar Karpe, Chief Executive Officer, Ingenicoe Payments India Private Limited
  • Madhu Sudhan. R, Director Business Development, Mastercard
  • Maria Luísa Aldim, Founder and CEO, VGD - VirgulaDecisiva
  • Mehul Mistry, Senior Director - Payments & Fintech Partnerships, IDFC Bank
  • Mihir Gandhi, Partner, Leader - Payments Transformation, PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited
  • Milind Labhe, Senior Director (PDG), Channels, Cards & Payments Functions Head, IDFC Bank
  • Naushad J. Contractor, Chief Executive Officer, Avenues Payments India Private Limited
  • Navtej Singh, Chief Executive Officer, Digital Business, Hitachi Payment Services
  • Nitin Anand, Commercial Director Remit2india, UAE EXCHANGE
  • Paolo Eugenio J. Baltao, Senior Vice President, Union Bank of the Philippines and EON Banking Group Head, Union Bank of the Philippines
  • Prasanna Lohar, Head Technology - Innovation , DCB Bank Ltd.
  • Pratyush Halen, Chief Executive Officer, Tapits Technologies Private Limited (Fingpay)
  • Praveen Dhabhai, Director and COO, Payworld Money – Smart Payment Solutions Private Limited
  • Ram Rastogi, Consultant - Digital Payments & Financial Inclusion , CGAP-A World Bank Organisation
  • Ravi Jain, Co-Founder, Director, Paycraft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Ravi Shankar Gupta, Chief Executive Officer, Paygate India Pvt Ltd
  • Rohan Parab, Head – Products & Operations, Payment Solutions and MTSS , Thomas Cook (India) Limited
  • Sandeep Govind Indurkar, Head Digital Payments, ICICI Bank Ltd
  • Shafique R Ibrahim, Group Head of IT, Al Fardan Group
  • Siddharth Dhamija, Head of Growth, PayPal India
  • SuhasGopinath, Founder & CEO, Happyemi
  • Sushant Kashyap, Business Head- Payment Gateway and International Business, Mobikwik
  • Tracy Cray, Director of Card Scheme Compliance, The Chargeback Company
  • Tushar Trivedi, CEO - Leader, Mentor & Investor, Paysofintech
  • Vijay Anand, Global Practice Head- Cards & Payments, Infosys Limited
  • Vinay Kalantri, Founder & MD, TMW Fintech Pvt.Ltd. ( Formerly The Mobile Wallet Pvt. Ltd. )
  • Vineet Narayanan Karumat, Head – Emerging Payments, Digital Innovation Center, Boubyan Bank
  • Yasmin Ulrich, Manager Treasury Bank Operations and External Partners, EMEA , Western Union Business Solutions
  • Yaswindar S Chadha, AVP & Head Payments, Ebixcash